1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Users
  4. Manage Users

Manage Users

The manage users section allows you to view a listing of all the current users (The listing of users will show all users, regardless of event selected)

 

From the listing of users you then have the option to ‘Edit’ or ‘Delete’ a users.

Note: You cannot delete your own profiles, and this option is disabled when logged in

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?