1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Users
  4. Manage Roles

Manage Roles

The Manage Roles section allows you to edit a specific role. Editing a roles permissions will edit all users who are members of that role permission.

 

The manage roles section will also list of a ‘Members’ icon, clicking on the members icon will list out all users who are assigned to that role

 

Note: Deleting a role with members will make all members of that role ‘Admin’ users, as no role association will be assigned. 

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?