1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Sessions
  4. Manage Tracks

Manage Tracks

The manage tracks allows you to

 

Edit a track

When editing a track, simply select the edit icon

Clicking on the ‘Edit’ icon will give you the option to edit the selected track

 

Delete Track

Deleting a track will permanently delete a track from you event. This however does not impact sessions who had the track assigned to them.

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?