1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Sessions
  4. Manage Location

Manage Location

Manage Location

The manage location section allows you to

 

Edit a location

Editing a location can be done by selecting the edit icon

Once selected you can simply edit the name of the location

 

Delete a location

The delete location option will permanently delete a location from your app

Note: This will not impact your sessions when deleting a location

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?